INFO

Term Dates 2018

Term 1: Monday 29th January - Friday 13th April
Term 2: Saturday 28th April - Friday 6th July
Term 3: Saturday 21st July - Friday 28th September
Term 4: Saturday 13th October - Friday 7th December

Fees

Accounts will be emailed out on the 20th day of January, April, July, October and are due within 14 days. Payment may be made by Eftpos, cash, cheque or internet banking.

Fundraising

We will endeavour to do various fundraising projects throughout the year. All money raised from fundraising will go towards funding costumes.

Costumes

Costume hire is included in fees. No dressmaking is required.

Open Day

An open day will be held at the end of Term One for parents to view their child’s class.
Other than this parents are only allowed to view classes if it’s your child’s first lesson as it is a distraction to the students.

Mid Year Performance Day

Our Mid Year Performances will be held on Saturday, 23rd June 2018. Format and Venue to be advised.

Photo Day

Professional photos will be taken on Saturday, 15th September 2018. These will be available to order from the studio.

End of Year Concert

The end of year concert will be held at Scott Theatre on Saturday 8th December, 2018. Performance starts at 6.30pm.
A rehearsal will be held on Saturday 24th November, 2018.
A professional DVD will be taken of the performance.

Presentation Day

Presentation Day will be held on Thursday, 13th December 2018 commencing at 6pm.
A medalion is presented to each child and an encouragement award is presented in each class.
No class award is presented to Tinies and Sub Juniors.